## ADMISSION, SPRING 2020 SEMESTER

## 10th Waiting List of Combined Result

Some seats are lying vacant in different programs which will be filled up from the following **WAITING LIST.** Details of the selected candidates from the waiting list are given below. Selected candidates are advised to take admission on **07.10.2020 and 08.10.2020 from 9:30 am to 3:00 pm**; failing which their eligibility will be cancelled. The Inter Program Transfer (Migration) takes place for admitted students only. The students who are selected for migration are advised to complete the migration process through their admission account (<u>https://iums.aust.edu/admission/login</u>) before **6:00 pm on 08.10.2020. The 11<sup>th</sup> waiting list of combined result will be published after 5:00 pm on 10.10.2020.** 

Please visit the website of the University (<u>http://admission.aust.edu/</u>). The candidates of the following lists who want to take new admission should pay Tk.1,32,500 (one lac and thirty-two thousand five hundred taka only) for admission fees by Pay Order in favor of "Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology" or by Cash (A/C No. 0125084156002) in selected branches of ONE Bank Limited at the time of admission. For further clarification, please visit the website (<u>http://admission.aust.edu/</u>) of the University.

Applicants are requested to check the "Admission Fees Payment" status from their admission account after paying the admission fees through One Bank Ltd. If the payment status is not reflected in the admission account on the same day, an applicant must inform this to **01718547200** mobile number. At the same time, the applicant should take a photo of the deposit slip (with bank seal on it) and send it to **ug.admission@aust.edu** email address.

For detailed information, please visit this link (<u>http://admission.aust.edu/admission-payment-check.html</u>)

Chairman, Admission Committee, Spring 2020 Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology (AUST)

Copy for information to:

- 1. Vice-Chancellor, AUST, Dhaka
- 2. Members of the Admission Committee, AUST, Dhaka
- 3. Treasurer, AUST, Dhaka
- 4. Registrar, AUST, Dhaka
- 5. Notice Boards
- 6. AUST Website

Merit Sl. No.	Application Sl. No.	Name of the Candidate	Selected Department	Migration	Admission
1788	20101634	MD. SHAHROOKH KHAN RIPON	Arch.	1st Migration	
1849	20100660	SRESTHO SIKDER	TE		1st Admission
1850	20101602	MD. KAIYUM	TE		1st Admission
1851	20100211	KHONDAKAR MARIYA TABASSUM	TE		1st Admission
1852	20101976	SHAMS MUSTANIR	TE		1st Admission
1853	20100866	THASNOVA SININ	TE		1st Admission
1854	20102392	IRFANUL HOQUE	TE		1st Admission
1855	20102240	ATIKUR RAHMAN	TE		1st Admission
1856	20101657	MST. ASMA SIDDIKA	TE		1st Admission
1857	20102237	ASHIKUR RAHMAN ASHIK	TE		1st Admission
1858	20102360	NOOR MOHAMMAD	TE		1st Admission
1859	20100633	MD. NAKIB SHAHRIA	TE		1st Admission
1860	20100524	TASLIMA KHAN TARIN	TE		1st Admission
1861	20101801	SUKANTA KUMAR DEB	TE		1st Admission
1862	20100355	MD. ARIFUL ISLAM	TE		1st Admission
1863	20102429	TONMOY KARMAKAR SHUVO	TE		1st Admission
1864	20101103	SOURAV ROY	TE		1st Admission
1865	20100602	THAMID ULLA KHAN	TE		1st Admission
1866	20101650	MD.SADMAN SAKIB	TE		1st Admission
1867	20101730	MD. SHAHRIAR RAHMAN ROUNOK	TE		1st Admission
1868	20102139	FAZLA RABBI	TE		1st Admission
1869	20102605	ABDULLAH AL MASUD SUMON	TE		1st Admission
1870	20101248	FARDIN KAMRAN	TE		1st Admission
1871	20101148	ISRAT JAHAN MUNIA	TE		1st Admission
1872	20102011	MD. MASUD PARVEZ	TE		1st Admission
1873	20101641	MIR IFTAKHARUL	TE		1st Admission
1874	20101444	MIR MD. MUAMMAR HOSSAIN	TE		1st Admission
1875	20100659	SULTANA HAQUE	TE		1st Admission
1876	20101327	ENDRANI ROY ARTHI	TE		1st Admission
1877	20100623	MD. NAZMUS SAQIB	TE		1st Admission
1878	20102785	MEHRAB HOSSAIN	TE		1st Admission
1879	20102379	MD. ASHRAFUL ALAM SHAON	TE		1st Admission
1880	20100433	S.M. SEFAT	TE		1st Admission
1881	20101645	FAZLEY RABBI	TE		1st Admission
1882	20102235	APPAN MALLICK	TE		1st Admission
1883	20102116	ABDULLAH AL SHAID	TE		1st Admission
1884	20100411	MAFUZUR RAHMAN	TE		1st Admission
1885	20101981	SHANKAR MALLICK	TE		1st Admission
1886	20102528	ARNOB PODDER	TE		1st Admission
1887	20101652	ABDULLAH AL MAMUN	TE		1st Admission
1888	20101546	MD AKIB ZAMAN	TE		1st Admission
1889	20100158	MD. RAFAT ALAM	TE		1st Admission
1890	20100881	MAHMUDUL HASAN	TE		1st Admission
1891	20102380	MAHMUDUL ALAM NIRJON	TE		1st Admission
1892	20102191	MD. ASHRAFUL ISLAM	TE		1st Admission
1893	20101556	MD. ISMAIL HOSAIN	TE		1st Admission
1894	20102047	ASHRAFUL MUNTASIR RAJ	TE		1st Admission
1895	20101384	NOPUR AKTER	TE		1st Admission
1897	20100930	ARKA BISWAS	TE		1st Admission
1898	20101397	TAWHID-AL-AHAD	TE		1st Admission
1899	20101328	NAEEM SIDDIK	TE		1st Admission
1900	20101147	VASKOR DEBNATH	TE		1st Admission
1901	20102500	MOST. MAHBUBA YASMIN	TE		1st Admission
1902	20100128	MAHMUDA ISLAM	TE		1st Admission
1903	20101771	MD. NAHID HASSAN	TE		1st Admission

## The 10<sup>th</sup> Waiting List of candidates from COMBINED RESULT for admission and migration to Architecture and Engineering Faculties (ARC, CE, CSE, EEE, TE, IPE & ME) is as follows (according to Merit Position):

Chairman, Admission Committee, Spring 2020 Ahsanullah University of Science and Technology (AUST)